Welcome to the KCM Store

SKU: 521555 Category:

Superkid Praise & Worship Vol 5


Make Worship Extraordinary

6 in stock (can be backordered)

Superkid Academy Praise and Worship Music CD Volume 5 contains six original songs and singalong tracks for a highenergy worship experience. Songs are specifically written and composed to teach children faith in God in a fun and exciting atmosphere.Tracks/Song List:

  1. You Are Great
  2. Everyday
  3. I’m Gonna Choose
  4. I Wanna Love That Way
  5. A Thousand Times
  6. You Love to Bless Me
  7. You Are Great (Singalong Track)
  8. Everyday (Singalong Track)
  9. I’m Gonna Choose (Singalong Track)
  10. I Wanna Love That Way (Singalong Track)
  11. A Thousand Times (Singalong Track)
  12. You Love to Bless Me (Singalong Track)

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.